Grade Level Academies

Grade Team Contacts

 

Class of

Academy Leader

Academic Counselor

2025

Bao Nguyen

bnguyen@thewcs.org

Yoldyve Dorcely

ydorcely@thewcs.org

2024

Angie Helliger

ahelliger@thewcs.org

Kimberly Bobe

kbobe@thewcs.org 

2023

Shalanda Bailey Douglas

sbaileydouglas@thewcs.org

Renee de Lyon

rdelyon@thewcs.org

2022

Shante Martin

smartin@thewcs.org

Odaliz Rodriguez

orodriguez@thewcs.org

Uniforms

Students will not be required to wear uniform shirts during remote learning. We are requiring uniforms for in-person instruction. If you are unable to get a uniform shirt by the start of school, please wear a black shirt.

community covenant

Williamsburg Charter High School is a uniform school. All students must follow the posted uniform policies as listed in the Community Covenant.